Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 08.03.21 Overcast and rain 25° 17°   5.2 m/s 60% 12.7 mm 0% 99% 9 06:08 18:04 11:56 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 26° 16°   5.5 m/s 65% 4.3 mm 0% 95% 10 06:07 18:04 11:57 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy and showers 28° 17°   4.3 m/s 90% 5.8 mm 4% 84% 12 06:06 18:05 11:58 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 7% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 18°   4.2 m/s 57% 2.2 mm 0% 59% 13 06:06 18:05 11:59 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.95 Fri. 12.03.21 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   4.4 m/s 38% 0.7 mm 0% 53% 13 06:05 18:05 12:00 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 0% 0.98 Sat. 13.03.21 Mostly clear 32° 18°   3.7 m/s 29% 0.6 mm 0% 40% - 06:04 18:05 12:00 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.01 Sun. 14.03.21 Partly cloudy 31° 19°   1.2 m/s 48% 0.5 mm 2% 63% - 06:04 18:05 12:01 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 2% 0.04 Mon. 15.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 18°   1.7 m/s 58% 0.5 mm 28% 48% - 06:03 18:05 12:02 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 5% 0.07 Tue. 16.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 18°   1.6 m/s 59% 0.5 mm 10% 49% - 06:02 18:05 12:03 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 10% 0.1 Wed. 17.03.21 Mostly clear 31° 18°   2.0 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 12% 38% - 06:01 18:06 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 17% 0.13
Show details