Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -13°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:11 17:10 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and light snow -5°   2 m/s 40% 1.34 mm 0% 100% 1 07:10 17:11 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and snow -2° -11°   6 m/s 98% 9.54 mm 0% 100% 1 07:10 17:12 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -3° -13°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 16% 2 07:09 17:13 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy -12°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 58% 2 07:08 17:14 10:06 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy -5°   4 m/s 5% 0.3 mm 0% 67% 2 07:07 17:16 10:08 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and showers   2 m/s 31% 1.19 mm 0% 100% 1 07:06 17:17 10:10 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and showers 10°   4 m/s 72% 1.07 mm 0% 100% 1 07:05 17:18 10:13 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast and rain -7°   9 m/s 72% 25.35 mm 0% 100% 0 07:04 17:19 10:15 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear -2° -10°   7 m/s 15% 1.7 mm 0% 0% 2 07:03 17:20 10:17 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар