Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast -4°   4 m/s 2% 1.15 mm 0% 94% 2 07:25 17:29 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear -1° -10°   4 m/s 3% 0.02 mm 0% 9% 2 07:24 17:30 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear 10° -8°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 26% 2 07:23 17:31 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -3°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 27% 2 07:22 17:33 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear 14° -2°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 23% 2 07:21 17:34 10:12 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy and showers -2°   5 m/s 59% 5.78 mm 0% 66% 2 07:21 17:35 10:14 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and snow -7°   6 m/s 60% 16.19 mm 0% 100% 1 07:20 17:36 10:16 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -1° -8°   7 m/s 37% 17.57 mm 0% 100% 1 07:19 17:37 10:18 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Clear -8°   5 m/s 13% 0.45 mm 0% 6% 2 07:18 17:38 10:20 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear -7°   3 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:17 17:40 10:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар