Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 25.09.22 Clear 25° 13°   7 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:04 19:06 12:02 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.99 Mon. 26.09.22 Clear 23°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 07:05 19:05 11:59 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 1% 0.03 Tue. 27.09.22 Clear 23°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 6 07:06 19:03 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 4% 0.06 Wed. 28.09.22 Clear 20°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:07 19:02 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 9% 0.1 Thu. 29.09.22 Clear 21°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:08 19:00 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 16% 0.13 Fri. 30.09.22 Clear 23°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:09 18:58 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.17 Sat. 01.10.22 Clear 24°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:09 18:57 11:47 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Sun. 02.10.22 Clear 26°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 07:10 18:55 11:44 hrs First quarter Capricorn 47% 0.24 Mon. 03.10.22 Mostly clear 27°   4 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 43% 5 07:11 18:54 11:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 57% 0.28 Tue. 04.10.22 Partly cloudy 27° 10°   4 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 44% 4 07:12 18:52 11:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 69% 0.31
Show details