North America, United States, Pennsylvania

Columbia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Cloudy and light rain   5.2 m/s 91% 6.3 mm 0% 85% 2 07:33 18:05 10:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Mostly clear   2.7 m/s 3% 0.2 mm 0% 33% 3 07:34 18:03 10:28 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   7.0 m/s 61% 2.8 mm 0% 76% 3 06:36 17:02 10:26 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear   11.1 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 2 06:37 17:01 10:24 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 12°   6.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:38 17:00 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 15°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:39 16:59 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 86% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 17°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:40 16:58 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Mostly clear 18°   2.4 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 1% 14% - 06:41 16:57 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 69% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 18°   2.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 06:42 16:56 10:13 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 59% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Partly cloudy 17°   2.4 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 2% 55% - 06:44 16:55 10:11 hrs Last quarter Leo 49% 0.75
Show details