Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 25.05.22 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 43% 10 05:42 20:23 14:40 hrs Waning crescent Aries 21% 0.85 Thu. 26.05.22 Overcast 22° 12°   5 m/s 19% 0.16 mm 0% 97% 5 05:42 20:24 14:41 hrs Waning crescent Aries 13% 0.88 Fri. 27.05.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 28° 17°   7 m/s 95% 10.63 mm 0% 97% 6 05:41 20:24 14:43 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 7% 0.91 Sat. 28.05.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 18°   4 m/s 59% 1.86 mm 0% 34% 10 05:41 20:25 14:44 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 3% 0.94 Sun. 29.05.22 Clear 26° 16°   1 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 11% 10 05:40 20:26 14:45 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.98 Mon. 30.05.22 Clear 30° 17°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 1% 10 05:40 20:27 14:47 hrs New moon Gemini 0% 0.01 Tue. 31.05.22 Partly cloudy 30° 20°   4 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 66% 8 05:39 20:27 14:48 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.04 Wed. 01.06.22 Partly cloudy 31° 21°   2 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 30% 9 05:39 20:28 14:49 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 4% 0.07 Thu. 02.06.22 Clear 33° 22°   2 m/s 20% 0 mm 0% 7% 9 05:38 20:29 14:50 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 9% 0.1 Fri. 03.06.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 28° 21°   4 m/s 49% 7.75 mm 0% 46% 8 05:38 20:30 14:51 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 15% 0.13
Show details