Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 19.01.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 24°   7 m/s 32% 0.32 mm 0% 69% 2 07:22 17:50 10:27 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.56 Thu. 20.01.22 Overcast   8 m/s 20% 0 mm 0% 100% 1 07:22 17:50 10:28 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Clear 10° -2°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:22 17:51 10:29 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Clear 13° -2°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:21 17:52 10:31 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Cloudy 15°   2 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 77% 2 07:21 17:53 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast and rain 13°   2 m/s 49% 14.35 mm 0% 98% 1 07:20 17:54 10:33 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   7 m/s 58% 23.97 mm 0% 72% 1 07:20 17:55 10:34 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Mostly clear 14°   4 m/s 11% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:20 17:56 10:36 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy 12°   5 m/s 27% 0 mm 0% 70% 1 07:19 17:57 10:37 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear 15°   2 m/s 20% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:19 17:58 10:38 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар