North America, Honduras

Cofradia

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy 25° 17°   5.9 m/s 47% 4.6 mm 0% 67% 9 05:58 17:18 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 18°   5.5 m/s 39% 2.8 mm 3% 83% 8 05:59 17:19 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 18°   5.6 m/s 29% 2.6 mm 1% 74% 8 06:00 17:19 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   4.9 m/s 20% 1.2 mm 0% 52% 9 06:00 17:19 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71 Mon. 07.12.20 Partly cloudy 25° 16°   6.3 m/s 15% 1.1 mm 0% 76% 9 06:01 17:20 11:18 hrs Last quarter Virgo 53% 0.74 Tue. 08.12.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 16°   8.1 m/s 34% 2.8 mm 1% 77% - 06:01 17:20 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 42% 0.78 Wed. 09.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   6.1 m/s 53% 0.3 mm 0% 83% - 06:02 17:20 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Libra 31% 0.81 Thu. 10.12.20 Partly cloudy 21° 13°   4.7 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 71% - 06:02 17:21 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Fri. 11.12.20 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   3.6 m/s 22% 0.1 mm 4% 65% - 06:03 17:21 11:18 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 12% 0.89 Sat. 12.12.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   3.0 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 2% 74% - 06:03 17:21 11:17 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93
Show details