Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.10.22 Mostly clear 35° 24°   6 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 13% 11 06:14 18:37 12:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 90% 0.4 Sat. 08.10.22 Mostly clear 33° 22°   9 m/s 65% 0.02 mm 0% 13% 12 06:13 18:38 12:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.44 Sun. 09.10.22 Clear 31° 18°   7 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:12 18:38 12:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Mon. 10.10.22 Clear 32° 17°   6 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:11 18:38 12:26 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51 Tue. 11.10.22 Clear 35° 20°   4 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 2% 12 06:11 18:38 12:27 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 98% 0.54 Wed. 12.10.22 Mostly clear 38° 24°   7 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 30% 12 06:10 18:39 12:29 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.58 Thu. 13.10.22 Mostly clear 39° 26°   8 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 15% 6 06:09 18:39 12:30 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Fri. 14.10.22 Clear 33° 21°   9 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 3% 6 06:08 18:39 12:31 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 82% 0.64 Sat. 15.10.22 Mostly clear 35° 20°   7 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 27% 6 06:07 18:40 12:32 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 74% 0.67 Sun. 16.10.22 Mostly clear 36° 20°   5 m/s 5% 0.04 mm 0% 23% 6 06:06 18:40 12:33 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 65% 0.7
Show details