North America, United States, South Carolina

Clinton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 29.01.20 Cloudy 11°   2.5 m/s 25% 0.4 mm 0% 54% 3 07:27 17:54 10:26 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Partly cloudy 11°   2.3 m/s 8% 0.5 mm 0% 78% 3 07:27 17:55 10:28 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Overcast and showers   2.9 m/s 84% 5.3 mm 0% 99% 1 07:26 17:56 10:29 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Partly cloudy 12°   2.6 m/s 39% 0.8 mm 0% 47% 3 07:25 17:57 10:31 hrs First quarter Taurus 47% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Clear 15°   4.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:24 17:58 10:33 hrs First quarter Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Partly cloudy 18°   4.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 62% - 07:24 17:59 10:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 66% 0.3 Tue. 04.02.20 Overcast and light rain 16° 10°   4.5 m/s 67% 0.7 mm 0% 99% - 07:23 18:00 10:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 75% 0.33 Wed. 05.02.20 Overcast and light rain 19° 11°   6.3 m/s 68% 2.9 mm 43% 100% - 07:22 18:01 10:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Overcast and light rain 11°   3.0 m/s 54% 1.6 mm 0% 99% - 07:21 18:02 10:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 91% 0.4 Fri. 07.02.20 Partly cloudy 10°   4.0 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 07:20 18:03 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.44
Show details