North America, United States, South Carolina

Clinton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.02.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.7 m/s 22% 0.3 mm 0% 80% 6 06:59 18:21 11:22 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.51 Sun. 28.02.21 Cloudy 23° 12°   4.9 m/s 48% 0.9 mm 0% 71% 6 06:58 18:22 11:24 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.55 Mon. 01.03.21 Overcast and rain 19°   3.7 m/s 100% 5.2 mm 0% 96% 1 06:56 18:23 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 93% 0.59 Tue. 02.03.21 Cloudy 11°   3.1 m/s 33% 0.2 mm 0% 75% 4 06:55 18:24 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.63 Wed. 03.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   2.4 m/s 72% 20.8 mm 6% 67% 4 06:54 18:25 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 76% 0.66 Thu. 04.03.21 Clear 18°   1.1 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:53 18:26 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 65% 0.7 Fri. 05.03.21 Overcast 14°   2.6 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 65% - 06:51 18:26 11:35 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 54% 0.74 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy 11°   4.4 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 2% 58% - 06:50 18:27 11:37 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 43% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Clear 12°   2.9 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 2% 18% - 06:49 18:28 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Clear 16°   2.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 06:47 18:29 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84
Show details