North America, United States, Missouri

Clinton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 21°   3.6 m/s 23% 13.3 mm 74% 68% 9 06:26 20:13 13:46 hrs Last quarter Taurus 50% 0.75 Wed. 12.08.20 Clear 30° 21°   3.1 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 8% 6% 9 06:27 20:11 13:44 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 40% 0.78 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 22°   3.4 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 8% 32% 10 06:28 20:10 13:42 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 23°   3.0 m/s 51% 4.2 mm 59% 71% 9 06:29 20:09 13:39 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 22°   2.0 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 9% 25% - 06:30 20:07 13:37 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 23°   3.8 m/s 53% 1.9 mm 9% 50% - 06:31 20:06 13:35 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 7% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Clear 26° 19°   3.3 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 06:32 20:05 13:33 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Clear 26° 17°   2.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 33% 1% - 06:32 20:03 13:31 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Wed. 19.08.20 Mostly clear 27° 18°   2.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 21% 14% - 06:33 20:02 13:28 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Clear 28° 19°   2.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 21% 10% - 06:34 20:01 13:26 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар