North America, United States, Florida

Clearwater

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.04.20 Clear 25° 18°   7.6 m/s 1% 0.2 mm 0% 20% 10 07:20 19:49 12:28 hrs First quarter Cancer 53% 0.26 Thu. 02.04.20 Clear 25° 15°   5.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 07:19 19:49 12:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 63% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   4.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 10 07:18 19:50 12:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   5.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 10 07:17 19:51 12:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 83% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Partly cloudy 28° 21°   4.8 m/s 8% 0.2 mm 5% 52% - 07:16 19:51 12:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Mon. 06.04.20 Mostly clear 29° 21°   5.4 m/s 3% 0.1 mm 0% 14% - 07:15 19:52 12:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Clear 29° 22°   6.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 07:14 19:52 12:38 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Mostly clear 29° 23°   6.3 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 8% 23% - 07:12 19:53 12:40 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 100% 0.52 Thu. 09.04.20 Mostly clear 29° 23°   7.4 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 9% 40% - 07:11 19:53 12:41 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 96% 0.56 Fri. 10.04.20 Partly cloudy 28° 22°   6.6 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 5% 43% - 07:10 19:54 12:43 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 91% 0.6
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар