North America, United States, Iowa

Clarion

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 16°   12.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 3 07:48 18:07 10:19 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear -3°   10.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 2 06:49 17:06 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 15° -2°   5.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 2 06:51 17:05 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 20°   7.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:52 17:03 10:11 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 19°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 2 06:53 17:02 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 19°   4.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 06:54 17:01 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.66 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 21°   7.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:56 17:00 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 69% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Cloudy 21° 10°   9.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 49% - 06:57 16:59 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 59% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   12.1 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 2% 62% - 06:58 16:58 9:59 hrs Last quarter Leo 48% 0.75 Mon. 09.11.20 Overcast and light rain 14°   10.3 m/s 72% 2.4 mm 2% 99% - 07:00 16:57 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 38% 0.79
Show details