Asia, Indonesia

Ciputat

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 23.09.20 Mostly clear 34° 22°   4.8 m/s 17% 0.4 mm 8% 21% 14 05:42 17:48 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 40% 0.22 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   4.8 m/s 43% 1.2 mm 8% 36% 14 05:41 17:48 12:07 hrs First quarter Capricorn 51% 0.25 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 23°   4.5 m/s 49% 2.3 mm 9% 53% 14 05:41 17:48 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 62% 0.29 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 22°   4.2 m/s 79% 1.5 mm 7% 80% 13 05:40 17:48 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 72% 0.32 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 23°   4.0 m/s 73% 16.6 mm 65% 78% 14 05:40 17:48 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 80% 0.35 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 22°   3.6 m/s 91% 2.2 mm 7% 62% - 05:39 17:48 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 88% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 23°   2.6 m/s 77% 1.5 mm 7% 56% - 05:38 17:47 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 93% 0.42 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 24°   3.1 m/s 73% 0.4 mm 6% 14% - 05:38 17:47 12:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   4.5 m/s 80% 0.5 mm 28% 27% - 05:38 17:47 12:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 100% 0.48 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 24°   3.9 m/s 53% 0.1 mm 18% 35% - 05:37 17:47 12:09 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар