Europe, Poland

Chorzow

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   2.9 m/s 13% 1.1 mm 0% 67% 1 06:28 16:26 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy and showers 14°   4.0 m/s 98% 2.9 mm 0% 89% 1 06:30 16:24 9:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and showers 12°   3.4 m/s 100% 8.6 mm 0% 92% 1 06:32 16:22 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy and showers 12°   2.3 m/s 94% 8.5 mm 0% 98% 1 06:33 16:20 9:47 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 13°   2.1 m/s 15% 0.4 mm 0% 86% 1 06:35 16:19 9:43 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Overcast and showers 13°   1.9 m/s 50% 2.4 mm 0% 96% - 06:37 16:17 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 14°   2.5 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 0% 88% - 06:38 16:15 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 11°   1.2 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 06:40 16:14 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy   1.4 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 1% 87% - 06:42 16:12 9:30 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy   1.9 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 1% 95% - 06:43 16:10 9:27 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details