Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -2° -17°   7 m/s 13% 0.14 mm 0% 87% 1 07:15 16:55 9:40 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Mostly clear -11° -22°   3 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 23% 2 07:14 16:57 9:42 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast -6° -20°   4 m/s 3% 0.02 mm 0% 84% 2 07:13 16:58 9:44 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy -4° -13°   4 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 83% 1 07:12 17:00 9:47 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy -1° -13°   6 m/s 4% 0.04 mm 0% 62% 2 07:11 17:01 9:49 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Mostly clear -4°   7 m/s 38% 0.04 mm 0% 37% 1 07:10 17:02 9:52 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and snow showers -3° -16°   8 m/s 46% 3.77 mm 0% 100% 1 07:09 17:04 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and snow -10° -17°   8 m/s 38% 22.46 mm 0% 100% 0 07:08 17:05 9:57 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -10° -18°   7 m/s 32% 1.85 mm 0% 49% 1 07:07 17:06 9:59 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Clear -8° -18°   3 m/s 33% 0 mm 0% 3% 2 07:05 17:08 10:02 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар