Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 01.10.22 Clear 20°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 5% 4 06:49 18:33 11:43 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Sun. 02.10.22 Mostly clear 17°   4 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 42% 4 06:51 18:32 11:40 hrs First quarter Capricorn 47% 0.24 Mon. 03.10.22 Clear 19°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 3% 4 06:52 18:30 11:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 57% 0.28 Tue. 04.10.22 Cloudy 20°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 57% 4 06:53 18:28 11:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 69% 0.31 Wed. 05.10.22 Cloudy 21° 12°   5 m/s 14% 0.09 mm 0% 77% 4 06:54 18:26 11:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 79% 0.35 Thu. 06.10.22 Cloudy and showers 14°   7 m/s 52% 1.77 mm 0% 85% 3 06:55 18:24 11:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 88% 0.39 Fri. 07.10.22 Cloudy 11°   5 m/s 15% 0.1 mm 0% 64% 2 06:57 18:23 11:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 94% 0.42 Sat. 08.10.22 Cloudy 12°   7 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 63% 3 06:58 18:21 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Sun. 09.10.22 Partly cloudy 14°   4 m/s 6% 0.48 mm 0% 40% 3 06:59 18:19 11:20 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Mon. 10.10.22 Partly cloudy 16°   3 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 46% 3 07:00 18:17 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.53
Show details