Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy -3° -8°   1 m/s 2% 0.07 mm 0% 83% 1 07:33 16:52 9:19 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast -5° -7°   1 m/s 2% 0.18 mm 0% 100% 1 07:32 16:54 9:21 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 16% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast -4° -9°   1 m/s 3% 0.13 mm 0% 98% 1 07:31 16:55 9:24 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -7°   2 m/s 61% 1.56 mm 0% 97% 1 07:30 16:57 9:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.95 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -3°   1 m/s 15% 0.01 mm 0% 25% 1 07:28 16:59 9:30 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Partly cloudy -5°   1 m/s 17% 0.12 mm 0% 43% 1 07:27 17:00 9:33 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy -1° -5°   1 m/s 32% 0 mm 0% 69% 1 07:26 17:02 9:35 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06 Thu. 03.02.22 Cloudy -4°   1 m/s 25% 0.06 mm 0% 73% 1 07:24 17:03 9:38 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 9% 0.1 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy -1°   1 m/s 36% 0.04 mm 0% 82% 1 07:23 17:05 9:41 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 16% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Partly cloudy   0 m/s 21% 0.04 mm 0% 62% 1 07:22 17:06 9:44 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 24% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар