Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast and light snow -1° -14°   7 m/s 37% 1.65 mm 0% 90% 1 07:35 17:21 9:45 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast -1° -15°   3 m/s 55% 0.93 mm 0% 100% 1 07:34 17:22 9:48 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Partly cloudy -10° -16°   3 m/s 16% 0.16 mm 0% 65% 1 07:33 17:23 9:50 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast and light snow -6° -17°   3 m/s 36% 0.67 mm 0% 99% 1 07:32 17:25 9:52 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy -2° -14°   2 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 61% 2 07:31 17:26 9:55 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy and showers -6°   6 m/s 2% 3.83 mm 0% 83% 2 07:30 17:27 9:57 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and rain   3 m/s 64% 11.03 mm 0% 100% 0 07:29 17:29 9:59 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and showers   6 m/s 78% 7.52 mm 0% 100% 0 07:28 17:30 10:02 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 8% 0.09 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast and snow -9°   9 m/s 86% 18.16 mm 0% 100% 0 07:26 17:31 10:04 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Sat. 05.02.22 Cloudy and snow showers -9° -16°   5 m/s 55% 1.32 mm 0% 79% 1 07:25 17:33 10:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар