Europe, Cyprus

Chakistra

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Mostly clear 15°   6.2 m/s 7% 0.9 mm 0% 36% 2 06:38 16:37 9:59 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Mostly clear 17°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 06:39 16:37 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 16°   1.2 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 87% 2 06:40 16:37 9:57 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   1.8 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 89% 2 06:40 16:37 9:56 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   2.8 m/s 78% 5.4 mm 45% 42% - 06:41 16:37 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   2.2 m/s 59% 0.3 mm 0% 58% - 06:42 16:37 9:54 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.1 m/s 65% 0.5 mm 0% 69% - 06:43 16:37 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.8 m/s 62% 0.8 mm 2% 84% - 06:44 16:37 9:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.3 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 2% 64% - 06:45 16:37 9:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   2.7 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 1% 86% - 06:45 16:37 9:51 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар