North America, United States, Wisconsin

Cedarburg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 02.03.21 Clear -11°   8.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 3 06:27 17:42 11:14 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.63 Wed. 03.03.21 Clear -4°   2.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 3 06:25 17:43 11:17 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 75% 0.66 Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy -6°   2.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 3 06:23 17:44 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 65% 0.7 Fri. 05.03.21 Mostly clear -7°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 3 06:22 17:45 11:23 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 54% 0.74 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy -7°   5.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 22% - 06:20 17:47 11:26 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Mostly clear -5°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 06:18 17:48 11:29 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy   6.5 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 06:16 17:49 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 12°   5.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 06:15 17:50 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Overcast and light rain 12°   5.1 m/s 77% 1.6 mm 2% 100% - 06:13 17:51 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 7% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy   6.1 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 2% 93% - 06:11 17:53 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.95
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар