North America, United States, Michigan

Cedar Springs

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 17°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% 8 06:47 20:45 13:58 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   2.5 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 5% 24% 8 06:48 20:43 13:55 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Sun. 16.08.20 Clear 30° 17°   4.8 m/s 36% 0.5 mm 0% 19% 7 06:49 20:42 13:52 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   4.7 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 6 06:50 20:40 13:50 hrs Waning crescent Leo 3% 0.95 Tue. 18.08.20 Clear 27° 12°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:51 20:39 13:47 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.98 Wed. 19.08.20 Clear 28° 14°   4.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 20:37 13:44 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 0% 0.02 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 15°   2.4 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 14% - 06:53 20:36 13:42 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 3% 0.06 Fri. 21.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 17°   3.4 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 11% 29% - 06:55 20:34 13:39 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 9% 0.1 Sat. 22.08.20 Partly cloudy 27° 18°   3.9 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 23% 63% - 06:56 20:32 13:36 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 17% 0.14 Sun. 23.08.20 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   3.1 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 6% 54% - 06:57 20:31 13:33 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 27% 0.17
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар