Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 16.01.22 Overcast -6°   5 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 96% 2 07:26 17:24 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Mon. 17.01.22 Clear -3°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 5% 2 07:26 17:25 9:58 hrs Full moon Cancer 100% 0.49 Tue. 18.01.22 Cloudy 13°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 75% 2 07:26 17:26 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Wed. 19.01.22 Overcast -9°   6 m/s 19% 0.38 mm 0% 94% 1 07:25 17:27 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.56 Thu. 20.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -12°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 14% 2 07:25 17:28 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 93% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Partly cloudy -10°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 44% 2 07:24 17:29 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 87% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   3 m/s 12% 0 mm 0% 31% 1 07:24 17:30 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 79% 0.65 Sun. 23.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   6 m/s 9% 0 mm 0% 19% 1 07:23 17:31 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Partly cloudy -2°   2 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 66% 1 07:23 17:32 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -4°   3 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 92% 1 07:22 17:33 10:10 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар