Europe, Spain

Casarrubuelos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Clear 29° 17°   6.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 8 07:27 21:11 13:44 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Clear 27° 15°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 8 07:28 21:10 13:42 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Clear 29° 16°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 07:29 21:08 13:39 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 8 07:29 21:07 13:37 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 18°   3.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 07:30 21:05 13:35 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Clear 35° 21°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:31 21:04 13:32 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Clear 34° 22°   5.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:32 21:03 13:30 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Clear 34° 21°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:33 21:01 13:27 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.13 Sun. 23.08.20 Clear 32° 20°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:34 21:00 13:25 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 24% 0.16 Mon. 24.08.20 Clear 33° 17°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 07:35 20:58 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 35% 0.2
Show details