Europe, Spain

Casarrubuelos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Overcast and showers 10°   7.7 m/s 92% 2.7 mm 0% 100% 1 08:31 18:22 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Cloudy 11°   6.5 m/s 15% 0.7 mm 0% 89% 1 08:31 18:24 9:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   7.6 m/s 62% 1.0 mm 0% 93% 1 08:30 18:25 9:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy 14°   4.9 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 0% 96% 1 08:29 18:26 9:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy 16° 10°   2.5 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 59% - 08:29 18:27 9:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   3.0 m/s 30% 0.3 mm 0% 95% - 08:28 18:28 10:00 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy 14°   1.4 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 84% - 08:27 18:30 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   8.3 m/s 60% 0.4 mm 1% 85% - 08:26 18:31 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Cloudy 12°   6.8 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 2% 92% - 08:25 18:32 10:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Partly cloudy 13°   5.8 m/s 33% 0.1 mm 1% 66% - 08:24 18:33 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63
Show details