North America, United States, Texas

Canyon Lake

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 26.02.21 Cloudy and light rain 18°   1.7 m/s 76% 4.9 mm 6% 89% 3 07:02 18:30 11:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 100% 0.48 Sat. 27.02.21 Overcast and light rain 25° 14°   4.4 m/s 87% 1.6 mm 5% 95% 2 07:01 18:30 11:29 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.51 Sun. 28.02.21 Cloudy and light rain 25° 14°   3.2 m/s 95% 1.9 mm 7% 96% 3 07:00 18:31 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.55 Mon. 01.03.21 Overcast and rain 15°   5.4 m/s 98% 24.2 mm 56% 95% 2 06:59 18:32 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 92% 0.59 Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 18°   2.5 m/s 26% 1.5 mm 0% 72% - 06:58 18:32 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.63 Wed. 03.03.21 Mostly clear 22° 10°   3.1 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:57 18:33 11:36 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 75% 0.66 Thu. 04.03.21 Clear 22° 11°   5.1 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 38% - 06:55 18:34 11:38 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 65% 0.7 Fri. 05.03.21 Mostly clear 21°   4.2 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 3% 19% - 06:54 18:34 11:40 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 54% 0.74 Sat. 06.03.21 Clear 17°   4.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 06:53 18:35 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Cloudy 19° 10°   5.3 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 7% 79% - 06:52 18:36 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81
Show details