Europe, Turkey

Cankiri

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 07.12.21 Mostly clear 13°   1.7 m/s 7% 0.2 mm 0% 34% 2 07:55 17:18 9:23 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 13% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 10°   2.0 m/s 66% 3.6 mm 0% 94% 1 07:56 17:18 9:22 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 22% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 11°   2.3 m/s 11% 0.2 mm 0% 56% 1 07:56 17:18 9:21 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 11°   1.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 1 07:57 17:18 9:20 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 12°   1.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 07:58 17:18 9:19 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy 12°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 48% - 07:59 17:18 9:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Mostly clear 13°   1.0 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 08:00 17:18 9:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 72% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy 10°   1.0 m/s 45% 0.1 mm 1% 55% - 08:00 17:19 9:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 80% 0.35 Wed. 15.12.21 Partly cloudy 13°   1.1 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 67% - 08:01 17:19 9:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 87% 0.38 Thu. 16.12.21 Cloudy 14°   1.2 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 1% 89% - 08:02 17:19 9:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар