North America, Dominica

Calibishie

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 21°   7.3 m/s 34% 4.4 mm 0% 50% 8 06:20 17:34 11:14 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Mostly clear 29° 20°   6.9 m/s 7% 0.6 mm 0% 20% 8 06:20 17:34 11:13 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 35% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 19°   5.9 m/s 63% 4.6 mm 0% 48% 8 06:21 17:34 11:13 hrs First quarter Pisces 46% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   5.0 m/s 84% 5.5 mm 0% 47% 8 06:21 17:35 11:13 hrs First quarter Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   5.6 m/s 74% 1.0 mm 0% 54% 8 06:22 17:35 11:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 66% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   5.9 m/s 94% 2.2 mm 0% 46% - 06:23 17:36 11:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   5.6 m/s 93% 2.4 mm 11% 72% - 06:23 17:36 11:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   5.8 m/s 86% 2.3 mm 10% 66% - 06:24 17:36 11:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 89% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   6.5 m/s 88% 2.4 mm 9% 51% - 06:24 17:37 11:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   7.1 m/s 91% 2.3 mm 10% 56% - 06:25 17:37 11:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 98% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар