Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Clear 23°   9.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:49 18:21 11:32 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 25% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Clear 24°   9.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:49 18:20 11:30 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 34% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Clear 23°   9.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 06:49 18:19 11:29 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Clear 22°   10.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 11 06:50 18:18 11:28 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Clear 23°   9.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:50 18:17 11:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 64% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Clear 23°   10.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:51 18:17 11:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 74% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Clear 20°   10.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:51 18:16 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 83% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Clear 22°   11.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:51 18:15 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Clear 22°   10.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 6% - 06:52 18:14 11:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Clear 22°   10.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:52 18:14 11:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 100% 0.48
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар