Asia, Armenia

Buzhakan

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.05.21 Cloudy and showers 17°   1.7 m/s 68% 4.0 mm 2% 93% 6 05:54 20:03 14:08 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 17% 0.86 Sat. 08.05.21 Mostly clear 19°   2.5 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 9 05:53 20:04 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Aries 11% 0.89 Sun. 09.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   3.4 m/s 81% 12.6 mm 13% 65% 9 05:52 20:05 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   2.4 m/s 70% 9.4 mm 21% 65% 8 05:51 20:06 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Clear 15°   2.7 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 05:50 20:07 14:17 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Mostly clear 20°   2.9 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 05:49 20:08 14:19 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Mostly clear 22°   2.8 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 0% 21% - 05:47 20:09 14:21 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Mostly clear 23°   2.0 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 17% 16% - 05:46 20:09 14:23 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 10°   2.2 m/s 64% 0.9 mm 20% 36% - 05:46 20:10 14:24 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   2.0 m/s 78% 1.4 mm 22% 60% - 05:45 20:11 14:26 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар