Europe, Switzerland

Buttwil

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 16.10.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 69% 3 07:45 18:38 10:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 83% 0.36 Sun. 17.10.21 Partly cloudy 16°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 46% 2 07:47 18:36 10:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 90% 0.4 Mon. 18.10.21 Partly cloudy 18°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 59% 2 07:48 18:34 10:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Tue. 19.10.21 Partly cloudy 15°   1.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 99% 1 07:50 18:32 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Wed. 20.10.21 Partly cloudy 20°   2.2 m/s 24% 1.6 mm 0% 46% 2 07:51 18:30 10:39 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Thu. 21.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   2.3 m/s 83% 16.3 mm 0% 88% - 07:53 18:29 10:36 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Fri. 22.10.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   2.8 m/s 93% 4.4 mm 10% 80% - 07:54 18:27 10:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.56 Sat. 23.10.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   2.2 m/s 55% 0.6 mm 0% 86% - 07:55 18:25 10:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Overcast 13°   1.5 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 2% 99% - 07:57 18:23 10:26 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Overcast 16°   2.0 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 1% 97% - 07:58 18:22 10:23 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65
Show details