Australia, Australia

Bright

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 25.01.20 Mostly clear 26°   1.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 13 06:19 20:28 14:08 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0 Sun. 26.01.20 Partly cloudy 28°   2.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 13 06:20 20:28 14:07 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.04 Mon. 27.01.20 Cloudy 29° 11°   2.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 12 06:21 20:27 14:05 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.07 Tue. 28.01.20 Partly cloudy 30° 12°   2.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 62% 13 06:23 20:26 14:03 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 9% 0.1 Wed. 29.01.20 Clear 32° 10°   1.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:24 20:25 14:01 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 15% 0.13 Thu. 30.01.20 Clear 34° 14°   1.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:25 20:25 13:59 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 23% 0.16 Fri. 31.01.20 Partly cloudy 36° 16°   2.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 06:26 20:24 13:58 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 31% 0.19 Sat. 01.02.20 Partly cloudy 35° 23°   3.4 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 33% 60% - 06:27 20:23 13:56 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 40% 0.22 Sun. 02.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   1.2 m/s 57% 1.4 mm 19% 73% - 06:28 20:22 13:54 hrs First quarter Taurus 50% 0.25 Mon. 03.02.20 Clear 25°   2.1 m/s 23% 0.4 mm 0% 6% - 06:29 20:21 13:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 59% 0.28
Show details