North America, United States, Louisiana

Bridge City

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   5.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 10 06:29 19:30 13:00 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Mostly clear 23° 15°   2.3 m/s 9% 0.1 mm 0% 15% 10 06:28 19:30 13:02 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Clear 20° 13°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 10 06:27 19:31 13:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 65% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Clear 20° 11°   5.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 11 06:26 19:32 13:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 75% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 21° 15°   6.0 m/s 82% 7.5 mm 57% 97% 6 06:25 19:32 13:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 84% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 26° 20°   6.1 m/s 77% 7.0 mm 75% 62% - 06:24 19:33 13:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Clear 24° 18°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:23 19:34 13:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Partly cloudy 25° 17°   4.8 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 06:22 19:34 13:11 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.48 Tue. 27.04.21 Partly cloudy 27° 19°   6.6 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 25% 74% - 06:21 19:35 13:13 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 100% 0.52 Wed. 28.04.21 Partly cloudy 28° 22°   8.9 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 28% 66% - 06:20 19:35 13:15 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 96% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар