North America, United States, Kentucky

Brandenburg

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 21.09.20 Clear 23°   2.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 07:32 19:42 12:09 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Cloudy 22° 10°   2.0 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 70% 6 07:33 19:40 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Cloudy 23° 11°   1.6 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 80% 4 07:33 19:38 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 14°   2.0 m/s 45% 2.0 mm 0% 86% 2 07:34 19:37 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 15°   2.8 m/s 55% 0.1 mm 0% 85% - 07:35 19:35 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 19°   3.6 m/s 70% 1.2 mm 3% 79% - 07:36 19:34 11:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 16°   4.1 m/s 82% 1.5 mm 55% 85% - 07:37 19:32 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 12°   3.1 m/s 59% 0.6 mm 10% 77% - 07:38 19:31 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy 18° 11°   3.6 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 1% 58% - 07:39 19:29 11:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 18° 10°   3.8 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 38% - 07:40 19:28 11:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар