Europe, Czech republic

Boskovice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 24.11.20 Partly cloudy -3°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 70% 1 07:18 16:00 8:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 71% 0.32 Wed. 25.11.20 Overcast -1°   4.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 99% 1 07:20 16:00 8:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 79% 0.35 Thu. 26.11.20 Partly cloudy -3°   2.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 88% 1 07:21 15:59 8:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 86% 0.38 Fri. 27.11.20 Partly cloudy -3°   1.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 79% 1 07:23 15:58 8:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 92% 0.41 Sat. 28.11.20 Cloudy -1°   1.8 m/s 11% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 07:24 15:57 8:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.44 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy -2°   3.2 m/s 21% 0.6 mm 0% 88% - 07:26 15:57 8:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 99% 0.47 Mon. 30.11.20 Cloudy -2°   2.1 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 0% 91% - 07:27 15:56 8:29 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.5 Tue. 01.12.20 Overcast -2°   2.2 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 0% 97% - 07:28 15:56 8:27 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Overcast -1°   2.8 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 0% 98% - 07:29 15:55 8:25 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Overcast -1°   3.6 m/s 44% 0.2 mm 0% 99% - 07:31 15:55 8:24 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар