Europe, Czech republic

Boskovice

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 19.09.20 Partly cloudy 18°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 4 06:36 18:56 12:20 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 6% 0.08 Sun. 20.09.20 Mostly clear 20°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 4 06:37 18:54 12:17 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 13% 0.12 Mon. 21.09.20 Mostly clear 22°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 4 06:39 18:52 12:13 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 22% 0.15 Tue. 22.09.20 Clear 23° 11°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 4 06:40 18:50 12:09 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 14°   5.5 m/s 57% 2.4 mm 4% 48% - 06:41 18:48 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 43% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   3.3 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 1% 87% - 06:43 18:45 12:02 hrs First quarter Capricorn 54% 0.26 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy 23° 13°   4.3 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 89% - 06:44 18:43 11:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 64% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Overcast and light rain 20° 13°   5.3 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 25% 98% - 06:46 18:41 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 74% 0.33 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy 17° 10°   4.0 m/s 47% 0.0 mm 0% 89% - 06:47 18:39 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 82% 0.36 Mon. 28.09.20 Cloudy 17°   3.7 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 06:49 18:37 11:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39
Show details