Europe, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bosansko Grahovo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 01.12.21 Cloudy   5.3 m/s 15% 2.3 mm 0% 83% 1 07:09 16:17 9:08 hrs Waning crescent Libra 12% 0.89 Thu. 02.12.21 Overcast and rain   4.4 m/s 88% 38.5 mm 6% 100% 1 07:10 16:17 9:06 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 5% 0.93 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -6°   6.5 m/s 70% 7.9 mm 0% 83% 1 07:11 16:16 9:05 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.97 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy -9°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.4 mm 0% 74% 1 07:12 16:16 9:03 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy and showers -1°   3.7 m/s 98% 10.4 mm 0% 97% - 07:13 16:16 9:02 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -4°   3.1 m/s 64% 0.2 mm 0% 100% - 07:14 16:16 9:01 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast and light snow -6°   3.2 m/s 53% 0.6 mm 0% 97% - 07:15 16:15 9:00 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast -9°   2.6 m/s 46% 0.4 mm 2% 98% - 07:16 16:15 8:59 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -4°   2.1 m/s 58% 1.0 mm 2% 100% - 07:17 16:15 8:58 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow -3°   2.1 m/s 65% 1.1 mm 2% 100% - 07:18 16:15 8:57 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23
Show details