Europe, Switzerland

Boniswil

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 07.08.20 Clear 27° 12°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 7 06:13 20:51 14:37 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Clear 28° 13°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 10% 8 06:15 20:49 14:34 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Clear 29° 13°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 1% 8 06:16 20:48 14:31 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Clear 30° 14°   2.3 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 2% 1% 7 06:17 20:46 14:28 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 15°   2.2 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 6% 34% - 06:19 20:44 14:25 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   2.0 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 7% 29% - 06:20 20:43 14:22 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy and showers 28° 18°   1.6 m/s 83% 1.9 mm 7% 73% - 06:21 20:41 14:19 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 17°   1.8 m/s 88% 2.9 mm 27% 69% - 06:23 20:39 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 17°   1.7 m/s 68% 0.8 mm 28% 67% - 06:24 20:38 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   1.5 m/s 52% 0.1 mm 28% 62% - 06:25 20:36 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9
Show details