Europe, Germany

Bochum

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 25.10.20 Overcast and rain 15°   5.7 m/s 100% 10.7 mm 0% 98% 1 07:13 17:16 10:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 69% 0.31 Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy 11°   4.9 m/s 53% 0.2 mm 0% 71% 1 07:15 17:14 9:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 78% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 12°   5.0 m/s 65% 0.6 mm 0% 63% 1 07:16 17:12 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   6.6 m/s 95% 8.3 mm 0% 59% 1 07:18 17:10 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   5.1 m/s 100% 8.5 mm 0% 78% - 07:20 17:08 9:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and rain 15° 12°   5.5 m/s 98% 15.0 mm 0% 100% - 07:22 17:06 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Overcast and light rain 16° 12°   5.1 m/s 67% 1.4 mm 0% 98% - 07:23 17:04 9:40 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Overcast 16° 12°   4.7 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 2% 97% - 07:25 17:02 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 16° 14°   4.8 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 2% 66% - 07:27 17:01 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 16°   4.5 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 2% 56% - 07:29 16:59 9:30 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59
Show details