Europe, Germany

Bochum

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Overcast and rain 16° 12°   3.4 m/s 100% 9.5 mm 0% 100% 1 05:24 21:47 16:22 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Cloudy and showers 21° 14°   5.0 m/s 100% 4.2 mm 0% 97% 4 05:25 21:46 16:21 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 12°   5.4 m/s 100% 5.0 mm 0% 86% 5 05:26 21:45 16:19 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 10°   3.2 m/s 98% 0.7 mm 0% 59% 6 05:27 21:45 16:17 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   2.6 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 61% - 05:28 21:44 16:15 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   2.2 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 05:29 21:43 16:13 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy 24° 17°   3.3 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 86% - 05:31 21:42 16:11 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 22° 16°   3.8 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 0% 64% - 05:32 21:41 16:09 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Cloudy 22° 16°   3.2 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 5% 67% - 05:33 21:40 16:06 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 23° 16°   2.3 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 4% 61% - 05:34 21:39 16:04 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89
Show details