North America, Nicaragua

Bocana de Paiwas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 22°   6.1 m/s 78% 4.8 mm 0% 63% 8 05:48 17:13 11:24 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 22°   4.9 m/s 93% 2.3 mm 0% 62% 8 05:49 17:13 11:24 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 22°   4.7 m/s 98% 8.3 mm 0% 88% 8 05:49 17:14 11:24 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 22°   4.2 m/s 98% 5.2 mm 0% 68% 8 05:50 17:14 11:24 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 23°   4.8 m/s 97% 0.7 mm 0% 41% - 05:50 17:14 11:23 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 22°   4.5 m/s 98% 4.7 mm 0% 87% - 05:51 17:15 11:23 hrs First quarter Pisces 47% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 22°   3.9 m/s 96% 2.8 mm 0% 81% - 05:52 17:15 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 22°   4.1 m/s 96% 2.0 mm 29% 68% - 05:52 17:15 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 67% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 22°   4.7 m/s 96% 2.4 mm 31% 67% - 05:53 17:16 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.34 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 21°   5.1 m/s 95% 1.8 mm 28% 61% - 05:53 17:16 11:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.37
Show details