Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Mostly clear 30° 20°   8.8 m/s 18% 0.1 mm 0% 36% 12 06:04 17:49 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 31% 0.81 Tue. 18.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   8.2 m/s 56% 1.1 mm 0% 49% 12 06:03 17:49 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.85 Wed. 19.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 22°   8.3 m/s 78% 1.9 mm 12% 36% 12 06:03 17:50 11:46 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 14% 0.88 Thu. 20.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 21°   8.2 m/s 68% 0.7 mm 0% 45% 12 06:02 17:50 11:47 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 8% 0.91 Fri. 21.02.20 Partly cloudy 30° 21°   7.4 m/s 55% 0.3 mm 0% 47% - 06:02 17:50 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 3% 0.94 Sat. 22.02.20 Partly cloudy 30° 21°   7.7 m/s 35% 0.4 mm 0% 54% - 06:01 17:50 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Sun. 23.02.20 Partly cloudy 29° 20°   6.4 m/s 36% 0.2 mm 0% 63% - 06:01 17:50 11:49 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Mon. 24.02.20 Partly cloudy 29° 21°   5.2 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 0% 53% - 06:00 17:51 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.03 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy 29° 20°   4.5 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 45% 54% - 06:00 17:51 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 4% 0.06 Wed. 26.02.20 Partly cloudy 30° 21°   4.6 m/s 38% 0.2 mm 38% 51% - 06:00 17:51 11:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 9% 0.09
Show details