Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 29.03.20 Partly cloudy 14°   7.1 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 2 06:33 19:18 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 21% 0.15 Mon. 30.03.20 Partly cloudy -4°   5.9 m/s 8% 0.2 mm 0% 61% 3 06:31 19:20 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 30% 0.18 Tue. 31.03.20 Partly cloudy -5°   2.8 m/s 40% 0.6 mm 0% 52% 3 06:29 19:21 12:52 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 40% 0.22 Wed. 01.04.20 Partly cloudy -6°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 42% 4 06:27 19:23 12:56 hrs First quarter Cancer 50% 0.25 Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 10° -5°   1.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:24 19:24 12:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 61% 0.28 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 12° -2°   4.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 06:22 19:26 13:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 71% 0.32 Sat. 04.04.20 Partly cloudy 14°   3.2 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 06:20 19:27 13:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 81% 0.36 Sun. 05.04.20 Clear 16°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:18 19:29 13:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Mon. 06.04.20 Partly cloudy 17°   5.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:16 19:31 13:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 96% 0.43 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy 18°   3.9 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 06:14 19:32 13:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47
Show details