Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Cloudy -3°   2.6 m/s 15% 0.3 mm 0% 79% 1 07:38 16:26 8:48 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Tue. 21.01.20 Mostly clear -4°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 1 07:37 16:28 8:51 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 12% 0.89 Wed. 22.01.20 Partly cloudy -6°   4.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 66% 1 07:36 16:29 8:53 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 6% 0.92 Thu. 23.01.20 Partly cloudy -5°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 1 07:35 16:31 8:56 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 2% 0.95 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy -6°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 31% - 07:34 16:33 8:59 hrs New moon Capricorn 0% 0.99 Sat. 25.01.20 Cloudy -4°   1.4 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:32 16:34 9:01 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 26.01.20 Partly cloudy -2°   3.4 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 07:31 16:36 9:04 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 27.01.20 Overcast   5.0 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:30 16:37 9:07 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Tue. 28.01.20 Overcast   5.4 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:29 16:39 9:10 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 12% 0.11 Wed. 29.01.20 Overcast and light rain   4.9 m/s 57% 0.4 mm 0% 98% - 07:27 16:41 9:13 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 18% 0.14
Show details