Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Overcast and showers 12°   2.6 m/s 77% 2.4 mm 0% 100% 0 06:32 16:36 10:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 13°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 35% 1 06:33 16:34 10:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   3.3 m/s 89% 3.2 mm 0% 84% 1 06:35 16:33 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Overcast and showers 13°   4.3 m/s 97% 7.2 mm 0% 100% 1 06:37 16:31 9:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy 13° 10°   6.1 m/s 39% 0.6 mm 0% 90% - 06:38 16:29 9:50 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 12°   3.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 87% - 06:40 16:28 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Overcast 12°   3.8 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 06:42 16:26 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Overcast and light rain 12°   4.7 m/s 63% 0.5 mm 1% 99% - 06:43 16:24 9:41 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy   4.3 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 1% 86% - 06:45 16:23 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy   4.1 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 1% 81% - 06:46 16:21 9:34 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар