Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy -4°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 2 06:24 17:41 11:16 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Clear -5°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:22 17:42 11:20 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy and light wet snow -4°   3.5 m/s 35% 0.2 mm 0% 82% 2 06:20 17:44 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Cloudy -5°   1.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 84% 2 06:18 17:46 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -2°   2.5 m/s 20% 2.3 mm 0% 88% - 06:16 17:47 11:31 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy and light rain -2°   6.0 m/s 85% 1.4 mm 0% 94% - 06:14 17:49 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   7.4 m/s 92% 0.8 mm 0% 79% - 06:12 17:50 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   5.1 m/s 83% 0.7 mm 1% 91% - 06:09 17:52 11:42 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Overcast and light rain   4.8 m/s 59% 0.5 mm 2% 98% - 06:07 17:53 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   4.4 m/s 59% 0.5 mm 1% 96% - 06:05 17:55 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар