North America, United States, Minnesota

Benson

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Clear 10° -3°   6.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 3 06:52 18:16 11:24 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.77 Sun. 07.03.21 Mostly clear 14°   7.9 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 3 06:50 18:17 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 32% 0.81 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy 13° -4°   5.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 40% 3 06:48 18:18 11:30 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 22% 0.84 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   7.2 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 2 06:46 18:20 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 14% 0.88 Wed. 10.03.21 Cloudy -1°   6.7 m/s 50% 0.7 mm 0% 71% - 06:44 18:21 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 7% 0.91 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy -5°   7.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 17% - 06:42 18:22 11:39 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 3% 0.95 Fri. 12.03.21 Clear -5°   5.3 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 06:41 18:24 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 0% 0.98 Sat. 13.03.21 Clear -5°   3.5 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 19% - 06:39 18:25 11:46 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.01 Sun. 14.03.21 Partly cloudy -3°   3.0 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 1% 53% - 07:37 19:26 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 2% 0.04 Mon. 15.03.21 Partly cloudy -7°   6.2 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 07:35 19:28 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 5% 0.07
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар