Europe, Bulgaria

Belogradchik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Clear 24°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 9 05:56 21:12 15:15 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Clear 27° 10°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:57 21:11 15:14 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 82% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Clear 29° 14°   4.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:57 21:11 15:13 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 30° 14°   3.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 9 05:58 21:10 15:11 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   6.1 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 0% 30% - 05:59 21:10 15:10 hrs Last quarter Aries 56% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Clear 23° 11°   5.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:00 21:09 15:09 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy 24° 10°   2.7 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 35% - 06:01 21:08 15:07 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Mostly clear 26° 12°   2.9 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:01 21:08 15:06 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Mostly clear 28° 13°   2.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 10% 11% - 06:02 21:07 15:04 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 20% 0.85 Fri. 17.07.20 Mostly clear 28° 15°   3.2 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 8% 20% - 06:03 21:06 15:02 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89
Show details