Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 05.03.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -3°   4.9 m/s 100% 10.1 mm 0% 64% 2 06:40 17:53 11:12 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Mostly clear -4°   2.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 2 06:38 17:54 11:16 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Clear -4°   2.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 2 06:35 17:56 11:20 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Cloudy -4°   3.5 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 92% 2 06:33 17:57 11:23 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy -2°   2.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 77% - 06:31 17:59 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.0 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 06:29 18:01 11:31 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   10.7 m/s 88% 2.1 mm 0% 94% - 06:27 18:02 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy and light rain   8.9 m/s 84% 1.9 mm 2% 91% - 06:25 18:04 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Overcast and light rain   9.5 m/s 67% 0.8 mm 1% 96% - 06:23 18:05 11:42 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Cloudy and light wet snow   7.3 m/s 81% 1.4 mm 2% 94% - 06:21 18:07 11:46 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03
Show details