Europe, Switzerland

Beggingen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   3.5 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 58% 2 07:07 17:10 10:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 13°   1.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 44% 2 07:09 17:08 9:59 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 13°   2.0 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 86% 1 07:11 17:07 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 16° 10°   2.5 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 71% 2 07:12 17:05 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Overcast and rain 12°   1.9 m/s 91% 10.0 mm 0% 95% - 07:14 17:04 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 11°   2.4 m/s 62% 1.7 mm 0% 78% - 07:15 17:02 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 11°   3.4 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:17 17:01 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 11°   1.9 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 35% - 07:18 16:59 9:41 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 12°   1.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 1% 36% - 07:20 16:58 9:38 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Mostly clear   1.1 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 54% - 07:21 16:56 9:35 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75
Show details