North America, United States, New York

Beacon

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 25° 18°   5.3 m/s 44% 0.9 mm 0% 64% 5 06:50 18:41 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 23° 17°   4.7 m/s 77% 3.0 mm 0% 83% 4 06:51 18:39 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 95% 0.43 Wed. 30.09.20 Overcast and rain 19° 13°   5.3 m/s 93% 69.1 mm 4% 100% 2 06:52 18:38 11:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 99% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy 19° 10°   4.5 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 5 06:53 18:36 11:43 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   3.4 m/s 65% 3.2 mm 4% 98% - 06:54 18:34 11:40 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Mostly clear 17°   3.5 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 31% - 06:55 18:33 11:37 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.6 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 06:56 18:31 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 93% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Cloudy 14° 10°   2.9 m/s 51% 0.1 mm 2% 90% - 06:57 18:29 11:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 88% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy 15° 10°   5.0 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 2% 78% - 06:58 18:28 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 81% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   5.2 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 40% - 06:59 18:26 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 73% 0.68
Show details