Asia, Mongolia

Bayanhongor

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 18.02.20 Partly cloudy -11° -25°   1.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 2 08:19 18:48 10:28 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 27% 0.83 Wed. 19.02.20 Partly cloudy and snow showers -12° -26°   1.2 m/s 34% 1.3 mm 0% 68% 2 08:18 18:49 10:31 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 18% 0.86 Thu. 20.02.20 Partly cloudy -15° -27°   3.7 m/s 0% 0.3 mm 0% 42% 3 08:16 18:51 10:34 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Fri. 21.02.20 Clear -14° -30°   1.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 08:14 18:52 10:37 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 6% 0.92 Sat. 22.02.20 Partly cloudy -8° -23°   1.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 08:13 18:54 10:40 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 2% 0.95 Sun. 23.02.20 Cloudy -8° -20°   2.2 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 08:11 18:55 10:44 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Mon. 24.02.20 Overcast -8° -19°   1.7 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 0% 96% - 08:09 18:56 10:47 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.02 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy and light snow -9° -19°   1.6 m/s 47% 0.3 mm 0% 86% - 08:07 18:58 10:50 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05 Wed. 26.02.20 Partly cloudy -8° -22°   1.3 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 0% 41% - 08:06 18:59 10:53 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 6% 0.08 Thu. 27.02.20 Mostly clear -3° -23°   2.2 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 20% - 08:04 19:01 10:57 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 11% 0.11
Show details