Europe, Spain

Barcelona

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 22° 11°   4.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 3 07:21 17:48 10:27 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 21° 11°   5.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 3 07:22 17:46 10:24 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   5.4 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 3 07:23 17:45 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 22° 13°   6.1 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 3 07:24 17:44 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 21° 13°   4.5 m/s 72% 6.8 mm 0% 60% - 07:25 17:43 10:17 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy and showers 15° 12°   4.7 m/s 80% 8.9 mm 0% 97% - 07:27 17:42 10:15 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 19° 11°   7.8 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 07:28 17:41 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 20° 15°   7.9 m/s 44% 0.2 mm 3% 85% - 07:29 17:39 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Cloudy and light rain 20° 15°   7.3 m/s 53% 0.4 mm 11% 78% - 07:30 17:38 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 62% 0.71 Sun. 08.11.20 Mostly clear 19° 14°   4.9 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 6% 49% - 07:31 17:37 10:05 hrs Last quarter Leo 51% 0.75
Show details