Europe, Spain

Barcelona

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   6.2 m/s 50% 1.1 mm 4% 47% 5 07:09 20:33 13:23 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 17°   8.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 5 07:07 20:34 13:26 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Mostly clear 17° 10°   7.3 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 53% 6 07:06 20:35 13:29 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15° 10°   6.5 m/s 62% 1.1 mm 0% 98% 1 07:04 20:36 13:31 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17° 11°   7.4 m/s 54% 1.9 mm 0% 64% - 07:03 20:37 13:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy 17° 12°   7.6 m/s 45% 0.3 mm 0% 90% - 07:01 20:38 13:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 11°   5.6 m/s 50% 0.2 mm 0% 90% - 07:00 20:39 13:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy 18° 13°   6.1 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 84% - 06:58 20:40 13:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Partly cloudy 18° 12°   5.1 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 2% 75% - 06:57 20:41 13:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Partly cloudy 18° 12°   7.9 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 2% 48% - 06:56 20:43 13:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47
Show details