Europe, Spain

Barcelona

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 18.01.21 Partly cloudy 14°   5.2 m/s 18% 0.8 mm 0% 70% 1 08:14 17:49 9:35 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 28% 0.18 Tue. 19.01.21 Mostly clear 13°   5.5 m/s 0% 0.1 mm 0% 12% 2 08:13 17:51 9:37 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 37% 0.21 Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy 14°   6.0 m/s 15% 0.8 mm 0% 81% 1 08:12 17:52 9:39 hrs First quarter Aries 46% 0.24 Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   7.8 m/s 18% 0.4 mm 0% 54% 2 08:12 17:53 9:41 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy 15°   7.4 m/s 45% 0.2 mm 0% 64% - 08:11 17:54 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy 15°   8.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 08:11 17:55 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   7.0 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 08:10 17:57 9:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Cloudy 15°   5.0 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 93% - 08:09 17:58 9:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy 18° 11°   6.1 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 08:08 17:59 9:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy 17° 12°   3.9 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 83% - 08:07 18:00 9:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар