Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.01.22 Cloudy and showers 12° -3°   3 m/s 51% 2.91 mm 0% 77% 1 06:54 16:53 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear 12° -2°   5 m/s 10% 0.07 mm 0% 6% 2 06:54 16:54 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear 12° -4°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 5% 2 06:53 16:56 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy 14° -2°   3 m/s 15% 0.55 mm 0% 46% 2 06:52 16:57 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast and showers 14°   2 m/s 86% 8.72 mm 0% 100% 1 06:51 16:58 10:07 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Partly cloudy 12°   3 m/s 29% 0 mm 0% 54% 2 06:50 16:59 10:09 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Clear 14° -1°   3 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 1% 1 06:49 17:00 10:11 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Cloudy 16°   4 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 87% 1 06:48 17:02 10:13 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Sat. 05.02.22 Overcast and showers 16°   4 m/s 53% 2.64 mm 0% 99% 1 06:47 17:03 10:16 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15 Sun. 06.02.22 Partly cloudy 16°   3 m/s 63% 0.1 mm 0% 48% 1 06:46 17:04 10:18 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 30% 0.18
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар