Europe, Bulgaria

Balchik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.09.20 Clear 25° 16°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 3% 5 07:00 18:54 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 82% 0.36 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   6.3 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 4% 25% 5 07:01 18:52 11:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 16°   5.3 m/s 72% 2.8 mm 25% 40% 4 07:02 18:51 11:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 94% 0.42 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   9.0 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 32% 3 07:04 18:49 11:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.45 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   7.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 07:05 18:47 11:42 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.48 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy 25° 14°   4.7 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 1% 53% - 07:06 18:45 11:39 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 24° 17°   4.9 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 1% 33% - 07:07 18:44 11:36 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Mostly clear 24° 17°   4.1 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 5% 28% - 07:08 18:42 11:33 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy 24° 16°   4.3 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 43% - 07:09 18:40 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Mostly clear 23° 16°   4.6 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 2% 33% - 07:11 18:38 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 83% 0.64
Show details