Europe, Bulgaria

Balchik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 10°   9.2 m/s 98% 7.6 mm 0% 95% 0 07:30 17:09 9:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   6.0 m/s 92% 14.3 mm 0% 71% 1 07:29 17:10 9:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Overcast and snow -3°   11.7 m/s 98% 17.1 mm 0% 100% 1 07:29 17:11 9:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy -1° -4°   5.9 m/s 11% 0.5 mm 0% 55% 2 07:28 17:13 9:44 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy -5°   4.7 m/s 20% 0.4 mm 0% 53% - 07:27 17:14 9:47 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Partly cloudy   8.7 m/s 41% 1.0 mm 0% 63% - 07:26 17:15 9:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast 14°   8.5 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 100% - 07:25 17:17 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast and light rain 12°   7.0 m/s 60% 0.6 mm 0% 98% - 07:24 17:18 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 85% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Overcast and light rain   5.5 m/s 51% 0.3 mm 1% 99% - 07:22 17:19 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Cloudy   4.3 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 2% 94% - 07:21 17:21 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар