Europe, Bulgaria

Balchik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.04.20 Clear 20°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:34 19:43 13:09 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 98% 0.55 Fri. 10.04.20 Clear 22°   5.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:32 19:45 13:12 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.59 Sat. 11.04.20 Partly cloudy 15°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 49% 3 06:30 19:46 13:15 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 85% 0.63 Sun. 12.04.20 Clear 14°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 6 06:29 19:47 13:18 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 76% 0.66 Mon. 13.04.20 Partly cloudy 14°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 42% - 06:27 19:48 13:21 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.7 Tue. 14.04.20 Partly cloudy 22°   4.7 m/s 21% 0.7 mm 0% 63% - 06:25 19:49 13:23 hrs Last quarter Capricorn 56% 0.73 Wed. 15.04.20 Partly cloudy 13°   5.7 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 77% - 06:24 19:51 13:26 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 46% 0.76 Thu. 16.04.20 Clear 15°   4.6 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 06:22 19:52 13:29 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 36% 0.79 Fri. 17.04.20 Mostly clear 15°   4.8 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 14% - 06:20 19:53 13:32 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 27% 0.83 Sat. 18.04.20 Partly cloudy 17°   4.2 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 06:19 19:54 13:35 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 19% 0.86
Show details