Europe, Bulgaria

Balchik

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 09.12.19 Mostly clear 11°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 14% 1 07:27 16:31 9:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 92% 0.41 Tue. 10.12.19 Mostly clear 13°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 31% 1 07:28 16:31 9:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 96% 0.44 Wed. 11.12.19 Partly cloudy 11°   5.2 m/s 43% 1.1 mm 0% 62% 1 07:29 16:31 9:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 99% 0.47 Thu. 12.12.19 Cloudy and showers 11°   4.9 m/s 66% 7.8 mm 0% 99% 1 07:30 16:31 9:00 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Fri. 13.12.19 Partly cloudy 12°   4.1 m/s 62% 0.2 mm 0% 84% - 07:31 16:31 9:00 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 98% 0.54 Sat. 14.12.19 Cloudy and showers 13°   10.2 m/s 61% 10.1 mm 0% 91% - 07:31 16:31 8:59 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 94% 0.58 Sun. 15.12.19 Partly cloudy   7.7 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 0% 75% - 07:32 16:31 8:59 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 88% 0.61 Mon. 16.12.19 Clear 10°   5.0 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:33 16:32 8:58 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 80% 0.65 Tue. 17.12.19 Clear 11°   4.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 07:34 16:32 8:58 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 70% 0.68 Wed. 18.12.19 Partly cloudy 12°   4.0 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 07:34 16:32 8:57 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 59% 0.72
Show details