Asia, Iran

Azna

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 25°   1.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 5 06:30 17:24 10:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 95% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 25°   1.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 5 06:31 17:23 10:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 25°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:32 17:22 10:49 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 23°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:33 17:21 10:48 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 100% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 24°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:34 17:20 10:46 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 23°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 06:35 17:19 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 24°   2.0 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:36 17:19 10:42 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 23°   2.5 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 06:37 17:18 10:41 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 81% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 21°   3.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 1% 66% - 06:38 17:17 10:39 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Partly cloudy 20°   3.2 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 57% - 06:39 17:16 10:37 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 63% 0.71
Show details