Asia, Iran

Azna

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.12.21 Overcast and rain 12°   3.9 m/s 91% 24.0 mm 0% 78% 3 07:00 17:05 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 6% 0.92 Fri. 03.12.21 Mostly clear 10° -1°   0.6 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 40% 3 07:01 17:05 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 11° -5°   0.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 3 07:02 17:05 10:03 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Cloudy 13°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 73% 2 07:03 17:05 10:02 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Clear 12°   2.5 m/s 4% 0.8 mm 0% 21% 2 07:04 17:05 10:01 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 6% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Clear 13°   1.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:05 17:05 10:00 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 13% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast 14°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 75% - 07:05 17:05 10:00 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 22% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Mostly clear 13°   3.3 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 33% - 07:06 17:06 9:59 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Mostly clear 12°   2.2 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 39% - 07:07 17:06 9:58 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 42% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Mostly clear 12°   2.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 07:08 17:06 9:58 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26
Show details