Asia, Iran

Azar Shahr

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 23°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 4 06:48 17:30 10:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 95% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 24°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 4 06:49 17:29 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Mostly clear 24° 11°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 4 06:50 17:27 10:37 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 21° 10°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:51 17:26 10:35 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 100% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Cloudy 21°   3.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 75% 4 06:52 17:25 10:33 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 21°   3.2 m/s 17% 0.1 mm 0% 3% - 06:53 17:24 10:30 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Mostly clear 20°   1.9 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 06:54 17:23 10:28 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 19°   2.2 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 06:55 17:22 10:26 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 81% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 17°   2.8 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 1% 74% - 06:57 17:21 10:24 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Sat. 07.11.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.5 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 54% - 06:58 17:20 10:22 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 63% 0.71
Show details