Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 11.04.21 Cloudy 16°   5.6 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 70% 3 05:42 19:42 14:00 hrs Waning crescent Aries 1% 0.97 Mon. 12.04.21 Partly cloudy 13°   4.5 m/s 17% 0.3 mm 0% 48% 3 05:39 19:45 14:05 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0.01 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy 15°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 3 05:36 19:47 14:10 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 1% 0.04 Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy 19°   4.3 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 48% 4 05:34 19:49 14:15 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 4% 0.07 Thu. 15.04.21 Mostly clear 19°   4.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 4 05:31 19:51 14:20 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 9% 0.1 Fri. 16.04.21 Cloudy 13°   4.8 m/s 14% 0.7 mm 0% 87% - 05:28 19:54 14:25 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 15% 0.13 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy   4.8 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 49% - 05:26 19:56 14:30 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 22% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy -1°   4.6 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 59% - 05:23 19:58 14:35 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 31% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy   4.5 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 1% 86% - 05:20 20:00 14:40 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 40% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy -1°   4.1 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 1% 83% - 05:17 20:03 14:45 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар