Asia, Iran

Azad Shahr

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy 15°   1.1 m/s 4% 0.2 mm 0% 56% 2 06:39 16:33 9:53 hrs Last quarter Virgo 52% 0.74 Sun. 28.11.21 Partly cloudy 20°   1.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 35% 2 06:40 16:33 9:52 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 41% 0.78 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 20°   1.7 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 45% 2 06:41 16:33 9:51 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 31% 0.81 Tue. 30.11.21 Mostly clear 25°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 2 06:42 16:32 9:50 hrs Waning crescent Libra 21% 0.85 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   7.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 46% 2 06:43 16:32 9:49 hrs Waning crescent Libra 13% 0.88 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy and showers 20°   4.7 m/s 72% 16.0 mm 16% 61% - 06:44 16:32 9:47 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 6% 0.92 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 12°   1.9 m/s 53% 4.2 mm 0% 34% - 06:45 16:32 9:46 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 1% 0.96 Sat. 04.12.21 Clear 16°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:46 16:32 9:45 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 17°   3.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 06:47 16:32 9:44 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Clear 18°   2.6 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 2% 1% - 06:48 16:32 9:43 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 6% 0.08
Show details